Megan Hunter

City Manager

Mike Howard

Director of Finance

Darlene Noriega

City Clerk

Jesus Yanez

Financial Analyst

Steven Andranigian

Director of Information Technology

Don Wilcox

Director of Public Works

Francine Uy

Human Resources Manager

Jesus Valenzuela

Community Engagement Manager

Kao Nou Yang

Community and Economic Development Director

Beatriz Trujillo

Housing Analyst

Jessica Potts

Parks and Recreation Director

Joel Alvarez

Public Works Manager

Damon Wasson

Police Chief


Fred Lombardi

Deputy Police Chief


Jason Luckenbach

Battalion Chief, B31


Close Search Window